Best Christmas gift ever!!


My husband and I had our own little Christmas tonight before all our family celebrations the next two days and he got me the bestest gift ever…. drum roll…

My own adjustable dressform!!!

Ta-Da!!

Her name is Evangeline. Oh my.. what project to pin on her first…

Hope you all have a very Merry Christmas!!

4 Comments on “Best Christmas gift ever!!”

  1. AllisonF says:

    Oh I know how you feel! I got mine a couple of years ago – same model! I love her too! Have a Merry Christmas!

  2. youseef44 says:

    Merry Christmas. ♥

  3. Vicki Kate says:

    Ooh, lucky lucky you! I hope you had a great Christmas and New Year celebration. I’m really enjoying exploring your blog – you’ve made some incredible and beautiful things!


Leave a Reply

